Salg

Salg

Salg

Peter Oppelstrup

Peter Oppelstrup

Peter Oppelstrup

Country Sales Manager Denmark

+45 27 74 78 01

peter.oppelstrup@weidmueller.com

Karsten Asp

Karsten Asp

Karsten Asp

Account Manager

+45 53 19 12 28

karsten.asp@weidmueller.com

Erik Bomholt

Erik Bomholt

Erik Bomholt

Account Manager

+45 40 73 29 19

erik.bomholt@weidmueller.com

Jens Jørgen Jensen

Jens Jørgen Jensen

Jens Jørgen Jensen

Industry Development Manager Wind Energy

+45 24 611 207

jens-jorgen.jensen@weidmueller.com

Jan Roald Hansen

Jan Roald Hansen

Jan Roald Hansen

Account Manager

+45 27 74 78 03

jan-roald.hansen@weidmueller.com

Martin Larsen

Martin Larsen

Martin Larsen

Automation Sales

+45 27 74 78 02

martin.larsen@weidmueller.com